Reality Check
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Kokonu - 70 Hunter (Re-Application due to Armory link mistake)

4 posters

Go down

Kokonu - 70 Hunter (Re-Application due to Armory link mistake) Empty Kokonu - 70 Hunter (Re-Application due to Armory link mistake)

Post  Kokonu - Wed Aug 27, 2008 1:28 am

1.What is your current guild and what were your past guilds?
-Current guild is Trail of Dead Gnomes, Used to be in Tyrant. (Awhile ago belonged to Reborn and Party Crashers)
How did youcontribute to that guild?
-ToDG is not really a raid guild just friends and only got in for the name. In Tyrant I was a guild officer/co leader who led raids I donated lots into the guild bank and helped people with questions they had about classes I knew of (Hunter/Shaman[Resto])
What kind of raiding experience did youhave with those guilds?
-Karazhan/Gruul's/Magtheridon/Parts of TK (VR/Alaar)/SSC (Lurker/Hydross)/Zul'Aman 3333

2. Are you able to raid 8:30pm-12AM server time Sunday-Thursday?
-Yes (perfect hours for me)

3. Can you handle wiping on new content for hours upon hours several nights of the week?
-No problem for me, happens when you start out. Just makes downing 'em that much more of a relief 2222

4.Are you prepared to farm flasks, pots, oils and anything else that'll help increase your character's raid performance? This also includes having all your proper enchants/gems necessary on your gear?
-Absolutely, I'm a big believer in as soon as you get it plan the gems and enchants only the best are worth it.

5. What is your spec? Would you be willing to respec to perform a role in a raid that we need you to?
-Currently Beastmaster, very willing to respec to increase raids performance. But I can guarantee top dps slot as Beastmaster .

6. Give us your armory link please.
-

7. Do you have Ventrilo and a working microphone?
-Yes

8. Is your internet connection reliable?\
-Yes